Workshop Schedule

DistrictTotal RegisteredDateTimeLocationDistrict AdvisorEmailPhone
1211/31/159 am-4 pmE.T. Carson Lodge #598
218 Ludlow Ave
Cincinnati OH
Norman J Micknjmick253@aol.com513.680.4879
2412/28/159 am-4 pmMiddletown Masonic Temple
1301 Marshall Rd
Middletown Ohio
Paul Weglagepweglage@woh.rr.com937.623.2099
32911/22/149 am-4 pmWest Milton Lodge
102 N Washington St
West Milton OH
Mike Watsonmwatson@freemason.com937.271.4858
474/25/159 am-4 pmCelina Lodge #241
Celina Ohio
Bruce Shinaberyshinabery@embargmail.com416.238.1074
5311/24/159 am-4 pmDefiance Temple
125 Clinton St.
Defiance OH
Matt Gloormatthewgloor@bright.net419.591.8264
6301/3/159 am-4 pmAmelia Lodge
290 Judd Rd.
Amelia OH
Mark Liggettmark1101a@aol.com513.379.6471
7222/21/159 am-4 pmOrient Lodge #32
108 North Street
Waverly OH
Joe Shillingrshilling@hughes.net740.947.5343
81012/20/149 am-4 pmFayette Lodge
118 E Market St
Washington CH
Howard Laudermilklaudermilk@ameritech.net937.546.0840
9204/18/15Springfield Masonic Temple
Springfield Ohio
Terry Poseytposey@gmail.com937.974.2442
102112/13/149 am-4 pmLatham Lodge 154
202 N Main St
Kenton OH
Tim Jolliffplumber@wcoil.com419.675.1373
11211/17/159 am-4 pmToledo Ft. Industry Lodge
5025 Sector Rd
Toledo OH
Steve Grindlesteve@championcu.org419.509.7875
12205/30/159 am-4 pmMorning Dawn Lodge No. 7
307 Third Ave.
Gallipolis, Ohio,
Robert Felurefellure@att.net740.446.4625
132911/8/149 am-4 pmBaltimore Lodge #475
Baltimore Ohio
Ron Winnettrwinnett@att.com614.325.5730
14722/7/159 am-4 pmNW Masonic Temple
2436 W Granville Rd
Columbus Ohio
Brian Bolyardbrianabolyard@aol.com614.314.6857
15341/10/159 am-4 pmPalestine Lodge
330 S Main
Marysville OH
Fred Somerlotfsomerlo@columbus.rr.com614.873.5174
162112/6/149 am-4 pmBellevue Lodge
1108 Castalia St
Bellevue OH
Joe Radocyjoeradocy@aol.com216.347.6550
172511/1/149 am-4 pmBelpre Lodge #609
1411 Putnam Howe Dr.
Belpre OH
Charles McClainmcclain25@frontier.com740.541.5914
18235/16/159 am-4 pmNoble Learning Center
44135 Marietta Rd
Caldwell OH
Rick Batesdbates1046@aol.com614.833.0385
19154/29 - 4/30/156:30 pm - 9:30 pmHeath Masonic Complex
Heath OH
Doug Brennemanmr_b_pgm@ecr.net740.504.4572
202211/15/149 am-4 pmMansfield Masonic Complex
1250 Middle-Bellville Rd.
Mansfield, OH
Mike Cecilmccecil@aol.com419.571.1640
21233/28/159 am-4 pmW.H. Hoover 770
805 Orchard Ave NE
North Canton OH
Jim Easterlingjimjr1137@neo.rr.com330.608.8891
22473/21/159 am-4 pmBrooklyn Masonic Temple
10200 Memphis Ave
Brooklyn OH
Robert Standsrstands@windstream.net216.548.6139
23185/2/15
9 am-4 pmFreeport Lodge 415
St Rte 22
Londonderry Ohio
Rod Kovacshutch@hilligas1.com740.968.6193
24215/9/159 am-4 pmNew Lisbon Lodge
St Rte. 172
Lisbon OH
Kevin Toddohgm1012@comcast.net330.357.6935
2566/6/159 am-4 pmCortland Masonic Temple
Everett-Hull Road, Cortland, Ohio.
Brad Goebelbradgoebel@gmail.com440.943.0611